E3 2015: Watch All the Live Presentations Here

E3

So it’s that time of the year again when most of us who couldn’t make it to Los Angeles need to watch all the press conferences and coverage from the comfort of our homes. But figuring out where to watch all those press conferences is always a nightmare, so in an effort to do things simpler for me and for everyone reading this article, I wrote a handy page with all the starting times and streams. Note that some of the streams start as early as Sunday (that’s today!) so plan your week accordingly if you don’t want to miss any of the big press conferences.


Sunday

Nintendo Super Smash Bros.

Date: Sunday, June 14 at 7:40 a.m. PT / 10:40 a.m. ET.

Watch the Nintendo update on Super Smash Bros. right here.

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv


Nintendo World Championships

Date: Sunday, June 14 at 2:35 p.m. PT / 5:35 p.m. ET

Watch the Nintendo World Championships right here.

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv


Bethesda

Date: Sunday, June 14 at 6:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. ET.

Watch Bethesda’s livestream right here.

Watch live video from Bethesda on www.twitch.tv


Monday

Microsoft

Date: Monday, June 15 at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET.

Watch the Xbox press conference right here.


Electronic Arts

Date: Monday , June 15 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET.

Watch EA’s press conference right here.

Watch live video from EA on www.twitch.tv


Ubisoft

Date: Monday, June 15 at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET.

Watch Ubisoft’s press conference right here.


Sony

When: Monday, June 15 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET.

Watch the PlayStation press conference right here.

Watch live video from PlayStation on www.twitch.tv


Tuesday

Nintendo E3 Direct

Date: Tuesday, June 16 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET.

Watch Nintendo’s massive E3 Direct right here.

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv


Square-Enix

Date: Tuesday, June 16 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET.

Watch the Square-Enix press conference right here.

Watch live video from SquareEnixPresents on www.twitch.tv


PC Gaming

Date: Tuesday, June 16 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET.

Watch the PC Gaming press conference right here.

Watch live video from PCGamer on www.twitch.tv