Capcom Arcade Cabinet All-in-One Pack Available for $29.99

Do you remember the Capcom Arcade Cabinet? For the uninitiated, Capcom Arcade Cabinet is a PSN and XBLA application released by Capcom as a way of celebrating the company’s 30th anniversary. Overall, the app features 17 titles from the 1984-1988 era and now, you can download all those games as part of an all-in-one pack.

The convenient compilation is now available for $29.99/€29.99/£23.99/2000MSP and can be downloaded from the PlayStation Network and Xbox Live Arcade. These are the 17 titles included in the Capcom Arcade Cabinet All-in-One Pack:

  • Black Tiger
  • Avengers
  • 1943: The Battle of Midway
  • Ghosts n’ Goblins
  • Gun.Smoke
  • Section Z
  • Side Arms
  • Legendary Wings
  • Trojan
  • Commando
  • The Rumbler
  • Exed Exes (Savage Bees)
  • 1942
  • SonSon
  • Pirate Ship Higemaru
  • 1943 Kai
  • Vulgus