The Elders Scrolls Anthology Features Every Game in the Series

The Elder Scrolls Anthology (PC)

Anthology collections aren’t as popular as they used to be. Buying every single game from a popular series is one convenient package seems like a great idea, not only for collectors but also for fans who want to catch with a specific series. Luckily for them, an appealing anthology collection is coming out soon. Yesterday during QuakeCon, Bethesda announced The Elder Scrolls Anthology, a PC-only collection that features every game in the series. The Elder Scrolls Anthology is coming to retail on September 10th for $79.99.

This is what the anthology will include:

  • The Elder Scrolls Arena
  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind
  • Tribunal
  • Bloodmoon
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
  • Knights of the Nine
  • Shivering Isles
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
  • Dawnguard
  • Hearthfire
  • Dragonborn

As you can see, the anthology includes the five main games and all of their respective expansions, DLC packs and add-ons. Apart from the aforementioned titles, the upcoming compilation will also feature five physical maps with the following regions: Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil and Skyrim.